Happy New Year for 2024!

All Classes are now running as per the "Classes" page.

Holiday dates for 2024

Monday classes do not run on Bank Holidays:
Monday 1st April
Monday 6th May
Monday 27th May
Monday 26th August

There will be no classes on the following dates due to holidays:
Monday 25th March
Tuesday 26th March
Thursday 28th March

Monday 20th May
Tuesday 21st May
Thursday 23rd May

Monday 16th September
Tuesday 17th September
Thursday 19th September

ZUMBA® is a Latin-inspired dance fitness workout, created in Columbia by Beto Perez in 2001. 

 Every song is a different style of dance.  

Salsa, Merengue, Cumbia, Reggaeton, Belly-Dancing, Flamenco, Bollywood.

We will be doing them all and more!  You will have so much fun, you won't even realise it's exercise!

Check out the Classes page for full details of classes in Rainham and Brentwood.

The FAQ's page will aim to answer your questions, but if you have a question that isn't answered,

please don't hesitate to ask.

Have you ever joined a gym, full of enthusiasm, signed a 12 month contract, promised yourself you will go every day, only to find yourself giving up after 3 weeks?

Do you find the gym boring or a chore?

Do you hate exercising, even though you know you should because it's good for you?

We've all felt like that at some point - including me!  Yes, even me. 

When I first discovered Zumba® I realised it was different.......

Zumba® is so much fun, you will forget that you are exercising. 

Classes are friendly, inviting and non-judgemental.  

They will provide support and help to keep you motivated.  

You might even make some new friends  :-) 

Give it a try, it's addictive!!  Zumba® leaves you with a smile on your face, guaranteed! 

Check out my class schedule (look for the Classes page on the top menu) for a class near you. 

 

Don't wait for the 'right time'.

Don't wait till you've 'got a bit fitter first'.

Don't wait till New Year!

What's wrong with starting today?

There's never been a better time
than right now! 
 

 


ZUMBA® and the Zumba Fitness logos are trademarks of Zumba Fitness, LLC, used under license.  

This website www.zumba-carly.co.uk is owned and operated by Carly FAIERS, a licensed member of the ZUMBA® Instructor Network.  

Please visit my profile at: http://carlybudge.zumba.com/


www.zumba.com is the official Zumba® website.  

 

Make a free website with Yola